Latest SAGC News 


Bottle drive on June 6. Any donations can be brought to the club up until June 5. Thanks!


2015 Winter Flip Results are available on the SAGC Invitational Page.


No Parent/Tot Drop In on Wednesday May 20, 2015.


Summer Camp Registration is now open.


February 2013 Newsletter


Thank you to the Alberta Sport, Recreation, Parks and Wildlife Foundation for their support



Welcome to St. Albert Gymnastics Club




2015 Summer Camps


Registration for our week long summer camps is now open. The program folder has been updated with current information.


May Long Weekend


There will be no recreational classes on Saturday May 16 as we will be closed for May long weekend.


Bottle Drive


SAGC is doing a bottle drive on Saturday June 6. If you wish to donate your bottles you can drop them off during regular class time up to June 5. We appreciate your support! Thanks!


Spring Session Registration


Registration for the Spring Session is now closed.


Spring Session Dates:

Tuesday and Thursday Evening and Saturday Morning Classes:
Tuesday April 7 to June 16
Thursday April 9 to June 18
Saturday April 11 to June 20

Tuesday and Thursday Morning Classes Only:
Tuesday April 21 to June 9
Thursday April 23 to June 11


Parent/Tot Drop In


The Drop In days for May 2015 will be:
Friday May 1
Wednesday May 6
Friday May 8
Wednesday May 13
Friday May 15
Friday May 22
Wednesday May 27
Friday May 29


Sponsorships

St. Albert Gymnastics Club would like to thank the Government of Alberta and the Alberta Sport, Recreation, Parks and Wildlife Foundation for their recent contribution towards our club. Their grant will be used for the purchase of foam blocks for our pits as well as new padding for the pits. The foam blocks have been added to the pits and the new padding has been installed.


Last updated: May 14, 2015