Latest SAGC News 


Winter Flip Invitational registration is open.


Winter Registration is open for currently enrolled students.


February 2013 Newsletter


Thank you to the Alberta Sport, Recreation, Parks and Wildlife Foundation for their support



Welcome to St. Albert Gymnastics Club




Registration for Winter 2015 Session.

Registration for our members that are currently enrolled is now open. Registration for the general public will start on Monday November 3 at 9 am. Our program folders have been updated with the Winter Session information.


Winter Session Dates:

Tuesday January 13 to March 24
Thursday January 15 to March 26
Friday January 16 to March 20
Saturday January 17 to March 21




Parent/Tot Drop In


Parent/Tot Drop In will resume on Friday October 24, 2014 from 10:00 to 12:00. Currently, Fridays will be our only drop-in day.



Registration for Fall 2014 Session.

Registration is now closed for Fall Session classes.


Fall Session Dates:

Tuesday September 9 to December 9
Thursday September 11 to December 11
Saturday September 13 to December 13

The gym will be closed on Thursday October 16, Saturday October 18, Friday October 31 and Tuesday November 11. There will be no classes on those dates.



Sponsorships

St. Albert Gymnastics Club would like to thank the Government of Alberta and the Alberta Sport, Recreation, Parks and Wildlife Foundation for their recent contribution towards our club. Their grant will be used for the purchase of foam blocks for our pits as well as new padding for the pits. The foam blocks have been added to the pits and the new padding has been installed.


Last updated: October 23, 2014